TRIG Staff


Bob Doppelt
Executive Director
email: bob@trig-cli.org
541-654-4054
View bio

 

Janice Adair
Senior Policy Advisor
email: janice@trig-cli.org
541-654-4054
View bio

 

Roger Hamilton
Senior Advisor for Programs
email: roger@trig-cli.org
541-654-4055
View bio

 

Meredith Herr
Senior Associate, The Social Capital Project
email: meredith@thesocialcapitalproject.org 
831-609-6368
View bio

 


Sarah Mazze - On Leave

Program Manager
email: sarah@trig-cli.org

View bio

 

 

David Minkow
Editor, The Social Capital Project
email: david@thesocialcapitalproject.org

View bio

 

 

Cara Pike
Director, The Social Capital Project
email: cara@thesocialcapitalproject.org
250-748-1784
View bio

 

Jean Stockard
CLI Research Director
email: jeans@uoregon.edu
541-346-5005
View bio